Discover, Share, Participate Eastside Heritage Center Eastside Heritage Center Eastside Heritage Center Eastside Heritage Center
Eastside Heritage CenterEducationEventsCurrent DisplaysOur CollectionsHeritage CornerGalleryServices AvailableMembershipVolunteer OpportunitiesDonate to Eastside Heritage CenterNews/NewslettersBookstoreContact Eastside Heritage Center Note: Trustee biographys can be viewed by clicking on the individual's name. Biographys will open in a new window.

EHC Board of Trustees
Rick Carlson
Peterson Russell Kelly PLLC,
Trustee Rep. to Exec Cmte:
Don Davidson
Vice President:
Brittany Barker
The Fortin Group
Mike Luis
Vice President:
Stuart Vander Hoek
President, Vander Hoek Corporation
Mike Nesteroff
Lane Powell PC

EHC Board Members
Sherry Grindeland
Ross McIver
Justin Merriman
Anne Pickering Morisseau
Betina Finley
Trisha Nerney
Jan Van Blaricom
Journalist and Public Relations Specialist
C.P.A. Bauer Evans
GLY Construction
Real Estate Broker, Realogics Sotheby’s Int'l Realty
Co-Founder SocTok,LLC
Owner, Beaux Arts Hair Couture
Community Volunteer
Additional Information
Positions Available

Locations and Hours

Driving Directions

EHC Endorsers

EHC Staff

Our History



Home : Links : Site Map